Northside Victoria Local

About Us
Executive

2013-14 Executive Members

 

Position

Name

School Ph. Number

Email

President Milton Bonnar 794-2492

mhbonnar@nstu.ca

Treasurer Chris Nicholson 736-6233 csnicholson@nstu.ca
Secretary Charmaine MacDonald 736-6233

ecmacdonald@nstu.ca

VP Communications Kim Dunning 295-2359

kimd@staff.ednet.ns.ca

VP Social Garland Standing 794-2419

gwstanding@nstu.ca

First VP Charles Colson 736-6233

ccolson@nstu.ca

VP Public Affairs Chad Hanrahan 739-8549

hanrac@staff.ednet.ns.ca

VP Professional Development Brian Long 794-2419 blong7@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Prov. Exec. Member Jacinta Gracie 736-6233

jmgracie@nstu.ca

Member-at-Large MHS Paul Bowne 736-6233

leafpack@ns.sympatico.ca

Member-at-Large North Sydney Peter Day 794-2492

pwday@nstu.ca

Member-at-Large Sydney Mines Shauna Ley   sley@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Member-at-Large CB County      
Member-at-Large Victoria South Orlynn Somerville 295-2359 orlynn@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Member-at-Large Victoria North David Currie 336-2266

mdcurrie@nstu.ca